Contact us
Get in touch

For immediate assistance,
contact us via Skype (fusia_18).

The best time to reach us is
Mon - Fri after 9 pm Asia.

It is now

April 23, 2018 at 7:24 am in NYC

April 23, 2018 at 8:24 pm in Beijing

Have a question?

We are located in Dumbo, NYC

FUSIA Communications, Inc. (c/o The Cross Cultural Internship Program)

Office hours Mon - Fri 8 am to 4 pm (EST) or 9 pm to 5 am (GMT +8)

55 Washington St, Ste 628, Brooklyn, NY 11201 | Tel +1 718 643-0311 | Fax +1 866 897-4574